Menu
  • The EMBL will be hosting a one-day wood bat tournament on November 24th (Sat) that will benefit the "Big Brothers & Big Sisters" non-profit organization. The tournament is expected to be single-elimination and the games are expected to begin at 9:00 AM at Newton High School (& possibly Salem High School if another field is needed). The cost to play will be $25 per individual and $320 per team. Teams are asked to have a minimum of 13 players. This is an open-invitational tournament; teams do not have to be a part of the EMBL to participate.

    If you are interested, please reach out to Willie (770) 896-7379. We will be accepting participants/teams until 11/17
  • Playoffs 2018 Schedule

    Season
    DateTimeLocation

    Reds

    3
    vs.
    Update

    Phillies

    18
    09/11/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton92

    Braves (30+)

    8
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    4
    09/12/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton93

    Diamondbacks

    12
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (18+)

    8
    09/13/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton95

    Phillies

    17
    vs.
    Update

    Reds

    6
    09/13/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem96

    Mariners

    5
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    8
    09/17/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem91

    Pirates (18+)

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    10
    09/17/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton97

    Pirates (30+)

    14
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)

    1
    09/19/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem90

    Athletics

    14
    vs.
    Update

    Mariners

    10
    09/20/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton94

    Braves (30+)

    2
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    3
    9/24/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem99

    Athletics

    5
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats

    6
    9/24/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton100

    Diamondbacks

    0
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    15
    9/25/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton101

    Pirates (30+)

    11
    vs.
    Update

    Phillies

    6
    10/1/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem102

    River Rats

    16
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    9
    10/1/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton103

    White Sox

    14
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    2
    10/2/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton104

    Phillies

    10
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    14
    10/3/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton108

    River Rats

    5
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    12
    10/8/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton109

    White Sox

    16
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats

    6
    10/15/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton110

    Game Date
    Game Time
    Location
    Game Notes
    Completed
    Pin Code