Menu
To all coaches: The All-Star Games and Home Run Derby will be held on July 21st at Newton HS; the 30+ game will start at 3:30 PM and the 18+ game will be start at 6 PM.
To all coaches: I would like for all of you to reach out to your employers and ask for a donation of items or goods for us to use as door prizes for our upcoming banquet.

Regular Season 2018 Schedule

Season
DateTimeLocation

White Sox

6
vs.
Update
Box Score

Athletics

8
5/14/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton13

Pirates (18+)

8
vs.
Update
Box Score

Diamondbacks

4
5/15/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem14

Braves (30+)

3
vs.
Update
Box Score

Phillies

10
5/17/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem16

Reds

2
vs.
Update
Box Score

Pirates (30+)

10
5/17/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton17

White Sox

17
vs.
Update
Box Score

Mariners

1
5/31/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton24

Reds

5
vs.
Update
Box Score

Braves (30+)

15
6/4/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem25

Diamondbacks

4
vs.
Update
Box Score

River Rats

19
6/6/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem26

Pirates (30+)

7
vs.
Update
Box Score

Phillies

11
6/7/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton27

River Rats

4
vs.
Update
Box Score

Mariners

4
6/12/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton15

Athletics

17
vs.
Update
Box Score

Pirates (30+)

0
6/14/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton32

Mariners

10
vs.
Update
Box Score

Pirates (18+)

11
6/18/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem18

River Rats

7
vs.
Update
Box Score

Athletics

5
6/18/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton33

Phillies

14
vs.
Update
Box Score

Braves (30+)

5
6/19/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem34

Mariners

4
vs.
Update
Box Score

Diamondbacks

6
6/20/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton35

White Sox

8
vs.
Update
Box Score

Pirates (18+)

7
6/21/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem36

River Rats
vs.
Update

White Sox
6/25/2018 (Mon)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMNewton20

Reds
vs.
Update

Phillies
6/25/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem38

Pirates (18+)

2
vs.
Update
Box Score

River Rats

0
6/26/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem39

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
6/27/2018 (Wed)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMSalem21

Athletics
vs.
Update

Mariners
6/27/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton40

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

White Sox
6/28/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem41

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
6/28/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton42

Athletics

5
vs.
Update
Box Score

Diamondbacks

6
7/3/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem22

Pirates (18+)

11
vs.
Update
Box Score

Athletics

4
7/5/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem23

Pirates (18+)

8
vs.
Update
Box Score

River Rats

19
7/9/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton28

Braves (30+)

16
vs.
Update
Box Score

Reds

2
7/9/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem43

Phillies

24
vs.
Update
Box Score

Reds

10
7/10/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton19

Mariners

0
vs.
Update
Box Score

River Rats

6
7/10/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem44

Pirates (30+)

9
vs.
Update
Box Score

Phillies

10
7/11/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton45

Diamondbacks

8
vs.
Update
Box Score

Pirates (18+)

9
7/12/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem46

Athletics

1
vs.
Update
Box Score

White Sox

16
7/12/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton47

Pirates (18+)
vs.
Update

Mariners
7/16/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton49

Mariners

14
vs.
Update

Phillies

4
7/17/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton29

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Athletics
7/17/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem50

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Phillies
7/18/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton51

White Sox
vs.
Update

River Rats
7/19/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem52

Reds
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
7/19/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton53
30+ All-Star Game7/21/2018 (Sat)3:30 PMNewton48
18+ All-Star Game7/21/2018 (Sat)6:00 PMNewton54

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
7/23/2018 (Mon)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMNewton30

Athletics
vs.
Update

Pirates (18+)
7/23/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem55

Mariners
vs.
Update

White Sox
7/24/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton56

Phillies
vs.
Update

Reds
7/24/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem57

River Rats
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
7/25/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton58

White Sox
vs.
Update

Reds
7/26/2018 (Thu)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMSalem31

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
7/26/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton59

Reds
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
7/30/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem60

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Mariners
7/31/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem61

Athletics
vs.
Update

River Rats
7/31/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton62

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Phillies
8/2/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem63

Pirates (18+)
vs.
Update

White Sox
8/2/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton64

Athletics
vs.
Update

Mariners
8/6/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton65

Phillies
vs.
Update

Pirates (18+)
8/7/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem66

Reds
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
8/7/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton67

River Rats
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
8/8/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem68

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Reds
8/9/2018 (Thu)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMNewton37

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

White Sox
8/9/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem69

River Rats
vs.
Update

Pirates (18+)
8/13/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton70

Mariners
vs.
Update

Athletics
8/14/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem71

Phillies
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
8/15/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton72

White Sox
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
8/16/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem73

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Reds
8/16/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton74

Pirates (18+)
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
8/21/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem75

Reds
vs.
Update

Phillies
8/21/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton76

River Rats
vs.
Update

Mariners
8/22/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton77

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
8/23/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem78

White Sox
vs.
Update

Athletics
8/23/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton79

Mariners
vs.
Update

Pirates (18+)
8/27/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton80

River Rats
vs.
Update

White Sox
8/29/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem81

Athletics
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
8/29/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton82

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Reds
8/30/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem83

Phillies
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
8/30/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton84

Game Date
Location
Game Notes
Completed
Pin Code