Menu

Regular Season 2018 Schedule

Season
DateTimeLocation
White Sox
6
vs.
Update
Box Score
Athletics
8
5/14/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (18+)
8
vs.
Update
Box Score
Diamondbacks
4
5/15/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
River Ratsvs.
Update
Mariners5/16/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Braves (30+)
3
vs.
Update
Box Score
Phillies
10
5/17/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Reds
2
vs.
Update
Box Score
Pirates (30+)
10
5/17/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Marinersvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)5/22/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Philliesvs.
Update
Reds5/22/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton
River Ratsvs.
Update
White Sox5/23/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Braves (30+)5/24/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Athleticsvs.
Update
Diamondbacks5/24/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (18+)vs.
Update
Athletics5/29/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton
White Soxvs.
Update
Mariners5/31/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Redsvs.
Update
Braves (30+)6/4/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem
Diamondbacksvs.
Update
River Rats6/6/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Phillies6/7/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (18+)vs.
Update
River Rats6/11/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
Marinersvs.
Update
Phillies6/13/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem
Diamondbacksvs.
Update
Braves (30+)6/13/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
White Soxvs.
Update
Reds6/14/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Athleticsvs.
Update
Pirates (30+)6/14/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
River Ratsvs.
Update
Athletics6/18/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
Philliesvs.
Update
Braves (30+)6/19/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Marinersvs.
Update
Diamondbacks6/20/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
White Soxvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)6/21/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Reds6/21/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Redsvs.
Update
Phillies6/25/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (18+)vs.
Update
River Rats6/26/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Athleticsvs.
Update
Mariners6/27/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Diamondbacksvs.
Update
White Sox6/28/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Braves (30+)vs.
Update
Pirates (30+)6/28/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Braves (30+)vs.
Update
Reds7/9/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem
Marinersvs.
Update
River Rats7/10/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Phillies7/11/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Diamondbacksvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)7/12/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Athleticsvs.
Update
White Sox7/12/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
30+ All-Star Game7/14/2018 (Sat)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (18+)vs.
Update
Mariners7/16/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
Diamondbacksvs.
Update
Athletics7/17/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Braves (30+)vs.
Update
Phillies7/18/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
White Soxvs.
Update
River Rats7/19/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Redsvs.
Update
Pirates (30+)7/19/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
18+ All-Star Game7/21/2018 (Sat)7:30 PMNewton
Athleticsvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)7/23/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem
Marinersvs.
Update
White Sox7/24/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton
Philliesvs.
Update
Reds7/24/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
River Ratsvs.
Update
Diamondbacks7/25/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Braves (30+)7/26/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Redsvs.
Update
Braves (30+)7/30/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem
Diamondbacksvs.
Update
Mariners7/31/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Athleticsvs.
Update
River Rats7/31/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Phillies8/2/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (18+)vs.
Update
White Sox8/2/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Athleticsvs.
Update
Mariners8/6/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
Philliesvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)8/7/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Redsvs.
Update
Diamondbacks8/7/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton
River Ratsvs.
Update
Pirates (30+)8/8/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem
Braves (30+)vs.
Update
White Sox8/9/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
River Ratsvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)8/13/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
Marinersvs.
Update
Athletics8/14/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Philliesvs.
Update
Braves (30+)8/15/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
White Soxvs.
Update
Diamondbacks8/16/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Pirates (30+)vs.
Update
Reds8/16/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Pirates (18+)vs.
Update
Diamondbacks8/21/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem
Redsvs.
Update
Phillies8/21/2018 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton
River Ratsvs.
Update
Mariners8/22/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Braves (30+)vs.
Update
Pirates (30+)8/23/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
White Soxvs.
Update
Athletics8/23/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton
Marinersvs.
Update
Pirates (18+)8/27/2018 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton
River Ratsvs.
Update
White Sox8/29/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem
Athleticsvs.
Update
Diamondbacks8/29/2018 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton
Braves (30+)vs.
Update
Reds8/30/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem
Philliesvs.
Update
Pirates (30+)8/30/2018 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

Game Notes
Completed
Pin Code